DSCN3571                                                       

DSCN3565

Title One Instructors

The purpose of the Parkside Intervention Time is to improve educational outcomes for all learners.   As a team, we believe that:
• We can effectively reach all children at their level of learning.
• Data-based instruction and interventions must be matched to each student’s need.
• A collaborative decision-making process with everyone who works with our students must be in place to be the most effective for our students.  

Amanda Hicks  

Email: ahicks@goshenschools.org

All kids can learn!  I have high expectations for all students, that each will do his/her best each day.

We work together as a TEAM to support, encourage, enrich, and challenge your children.

Deb Ferguson

Deb Ferguson-Interventionist

 

Email: dferguson@goshenschools.org

BIO: Coming Soon

 Suzanne Mahaja  

Email: smahaja@goshenschools.org

 

Angela Ponce – EL

 

Email: aponce@goshenschools.org

EL/SST Teacher

The Parkside Student Success Team (SST) provides Tier 2 and Tier 3 instruction for students in grades K-5 who are not performing at grade level, including students who have Individual Education Plans (IEP’s) and Individual Learning Plans (ILP’s).  Students receive instruction in oral language development, word study, basic reading, reading comprehension, basic writing, writing, and math based on their specific areas of need.

Jamie Rose – EL

 

Email: jrose@goshenschools.org

EL/SST Teacher

The Parkside Student Success Team (SST) provides Tier 2 and Tier 3 instruction for students in grades K-5 who are not performing at grade level, including students who have Individual Education Plans (IEP’s) and Individual Learning Plans (ILP’s).  Students receive instruction in oral language development, word study, basic reading, reading comprehension, basic writing, writing, and math based on their specific areas of need.

Elizabeth Kompagne – Speech

 

Email: ekomagne@goshenschools.orgWebsite: TBA

Helping students improve their communication skills

(articulation, language, fluency, pragmatics, and voice concerns).

Brent Beck

Brent Beck – ECSEC

 

Email: bbeck@goshenschools.org

BIO: Coming Soon