Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Alvarez Heather Special Ed. Paraprofessional halvarez@goshenschools.org
Barranza Samantha Special Ed. Paraprofessional sbarranza@goshenschools.org
Beck Brent Psychologist bbeck@goshenschools.org
Bley Kelly First Grade kbley@goshenschools.org
Brookins Mary Fourth Grade mbrookins@goshenschools.org
Brown Matt Fifth Grade mbrown@goshenschools.org
Burket Courtney Special Ed. Paraprofessional cburket@goshenschools.org
Castillo Tabitha Cafeteria tcastillo@goshenschools.org
Collins Rachel Special Ed. Paraprofessional rcollins@goshenschools.org
Duell Heather Third Grade hduell@goshenschools.org
Esteban Job Head Custodian jesteban@goshenschools.org
Foster Michelle Fifth Grade mfoster@goshenschools.org
Frye Joyce Café Manager jfrye@goshenschoools.org
Garvin Scott Assistant Principal sgarvin@goshenschools.org
Graves Kim EL Assistant kgraves@goshenschools.org
Green Cindy TOI cgreen@goshenschools.org
Green Laura Second Grade lgreen@goshenschools.org
Griggs Kathrine Kindergarten kgriggs@goshenschools.org
Hartsough Aly Secretary ahartsough@goshenschools.org
Holden Ron Custodian rholden@goshenschools.org
Holsopple Jan Guidance Counselor jholsopple@goshenschools.org
Hooley Elaine Special Ed. Paraprofessional ehooley@goshenschools.org
Hoover Karen TOI khoover@goshenschools.org
Hughes Kisha First Grade khughes@goshenschools.org
Jacobs Angelica Cafeteria ajacobs@goshenschools.org
Jarrett Janel Paraprofessional jjarrett@goshenschools.org
Johnston Christopher Paraprofessional cjohnston@goshenschools.org
Knowels Brittini RTI Coordinator bknowles@goshenschools.org
Kompagne Elizabeth Speech ekompagne@goshenschools.org
Mahaja Suzanne Special Ed. smahaja@goshenschools.org
Martin Terry Spanish tmartin@goshenschools.org
McFarren Betts Principal bmcfarren@goshenschools.org
Miller LeAnn 1st Grade Teacher lmmiller@goshenschools.org
Moyer John Fourth Grade jmoyer@goshenschools.org
Moyer Ruby Kindergarten rmoyer@goshenschools.org
Perez Sandra Parent Liason sperez@goshenschools.org
Phillips Jennifer Third Grade jphillips@goshenschools.org
Pickard Troy PE tpickard@goshenschools.org
Plavchak Carla Third Grade cplavchak@goshenschools.org
Ponce Angela EL aponce@goshenschools.org
Potsander Heather Art hpotsander@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara School Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Pugh Kim Paraprofessional kpugh@goshenschools.org
Richer Michelle Librarian mricher@goshenschools.org
Rose Jamie EL jrose@goshenschools.org
Scales Marcella Kindergarten mscales@goshenschools.org
Shank Katie Music/TOI kshank@goshenschools.org
Short Mary Second Grade mshort@goshenschools.org
South Zaida ENL Paraprofessional zsouth@goshenschools.org
Steffen Heather Fourth Grade hsteffen@goshenschools.org
Stone Kimber Special Ed. kstone@goshenschools.org
Torres-Lopez Dolores Custodian dtorresslopez@goshenschools.org
Truex Ruth Cafeteria rtruex@goshenschools.org
Tweedy Nicole Special Ed. Paraprofessional ntweedy@goshenschools.org
Vaksvik Lisa Instructional Collaborator lvaksvik@goshenschools.org
Van Dyke Alan TRC avandyke@goshenschools.org
Vining Teresa TOI tvining@goshenschools.org
Wenger Maria Second Grade mvwenger@goshenschools.org
Werntz Roberta Bookkeeper rwerntz@goshenschools.org
Wiebe Brenda Nurse bwiebe@goshenschools.org
Younghans Lisa Master Teacher lyounghans@goshenschools.org