Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
Alvarez Heather Special Ed. Paraprofessional halvarez@goshenschools.org
Barraza Samantha Secretary/Registrar sbarraza@goshenschools.org
Beck Brent Psychologist bbeck@goshenschools.org
Bley Kelly First Grade kbley@goshenschools.org
Bowen Lydia Fifth Grade lbowen@goshenschools.org
Brookins Mary Fourth Grade mbrookins@goshenschools.org
Brown Matt Fifth Grade mbrown@goshenschools.org
Burket Courtney Special Ed. Paraprofessional cburket@goshenschools.org
Duell Heather Third Grade hduell@goshenschools.org
Esteban Job Head Custodian jesteban@goshenschools.org
Foster Michelle Third Grade mfoster@goshenschools.org
Frye Joyce Café Manager jfrye@goshenschoools.org
Garvin Scott Assistant Principal sgarvin@goshenschools.org
Graves Kim EL Assistant kgraves@goshenschools.org
Green Cindy TOI cgreen@goshenschools.org
Green Laura Second Grade lgreen@goshenschools.org
Griggs Kathrine Kindergarten kgriggs@goshenschools.org
Holden Ron Custodian rholden@goshenschools.org
Holsopple Jan Guidance Counselor jholsopple@goshenschools.org
Hooley Elaine Special Ed. Paraprofessional ehooley@goshenschools.org
Hoover Karen TOI khoover@goshenschools.org
Hughes Kisha First Grade khughes@goshenschools.org
Irons Haley Special Ed. Paraprofessional hirons@goshenschools.org
Jacobs Angelica Cafeteria ajacobs@goshenschools.org
Johnston Christopher Paraprofessional cjohnston@goshenschools.org
Jones Brittany Paraprofessional bjones@goshenschools.org
Kompagne Elizabeth Speech ekompagne@goshenschools.org
Lynch Madison Special Ed. Paraprofessional mlynch@goshenschools.org
Mahaja Suzanne RTI Coordinator smahaja@goshenschools.org
Marshall Amber Cafeteria amarshall@goshenschools.org
McGuire Alyssa Special Ed Teacher amcguire@goshenschools.org
McFarren Betts Principal bmcfarren@goshenschools.org
Miller LeAnn 1st Grade Teacher lmmiller@goshenschools.org
Moyer John Fourth Grade jmoyer@goshenschools.org
Perez Sandra Parent Liason sperez@goshenschools.org
Phillips Jennifer Third Grade jphillips@goshenschools.org
Pickard Troy PE tpickard@goshenschools.org
Ponce Angela EL aponce@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara School Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Pugh Kim Paraprofessional kpugh@goshenschools.org
Richer Michelle Librarian mricher@goshenschools.org
Riley Clyde Art rclyde@goshenschools.org
Rose Jamie EL jrose@goshenschools.org
Scales Marcella Kindergarten mscales@goshenschools.org
Shank Katie Music/Spanish kshank@goshenschools.org
Shoopman Curtis Custodian cshoopman@goshenschools.org
Short Mary Second Grade mshort@goshenschools.org
Sibley Judy Cafeteria jsibley@goshenschools.org
South Zaida ENL Paraprofessional zsouth@goshenschools.org
Steffen Heather Fourth Grade hsteffen@goshenschools.org
Stutzman Lori Special Ed. Paraprofessional lstutzman@goshenschools.org
Truex Ruth Cafeteria rtruex@goshenschools.org
Tweedy Nicole Special Ed. Paraprofessional ntweedy@goshenschools.org
Van Dyke Alan TRC avandyke@goshenschools.org
Vining Teresa Instructional Collaborator tvining@goshenschools.org
Wenger Maria Second Grade mvwenger@goshenschools.org
Werntz Roberta Bookkeeper rwerntz@goshenschools.org
Wiebe Brenda Nurse bwiebe@goshenschools.org
Younghans Lisa Master Teacher lyounghans@goshenschools.org