Last

Name

Position

E-mail

Alvarez Heather Para hlavarez@goshenschools.org
Bley Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kbley@goshenschools.org
Bowen Lydia 5th Grade Teacher lbowen@goshenschools.org
Brookins Mary Master teacher mbrookins@goshenschools.org
Brown Matt 5th Grade Teacher mbroown@goshenschools.org
Burket Courtney Para cburket@goshenschools.org
Carl Katie Counselor kcarl@goshenschools.org
Castle Jessica Para jcastle@goshenschools.org
Cruz Heidy Parent Liaison hcruz@goshenschools.org
DuBois Cara 5th Grade Teacher cmdubois@goshenschools.org
Duell Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hduell@goshenschools.org
Esteban Job Head Custodian jesteban@goshenschools.org
Foster Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher mfoster@goshenschools.org
Frye Joyce Cafeteria Manager jfrye@goshenschools.org
Garvin Scott TOSA sgarvin@goshenschools.org
Gerber Aaron Instructional Collaborator agerber@goshenschools.org
Green Cindy Title I Instructor cgreen@goshenschools.org
Green Laura 2nd Grade Teacher lgreen@goshenschools.org
Griggs Katie K/1 Split Teacher kgriggs@goshenschools.org
Holden Ron Custodian rholden@goshenschools.org
Hooley Elaine Para ehooley@goshenschools.org
Hoover Karen Title I Instructor khoover@goshenschools.org
Hughes Kisha 1st Grade Teacher khughes@goshenschools.org
Jacobs Angelina Cafeteria ajacobs@goshenschools.org
Jones Brittany Para bjones@goshenschools.org
Kompagne Elizabeth Speech Pathologist ekompagne@goshenschools.org
Mahaja Suzanne Special Ed Teacher smahaja@goshenschools.org
Marshall Amber Cafeteria amarshall@goshenschools.org
McFarren Betts Principal bmcfarren@goshenschools.org
McGuire Alyssa Special Ed Teacher amcguire@goshenschools.org
Miller Frank Custodian fmiller@goshenschools.org
Moyer John 4th Grade Teacher jmoyer@goshenschools.org
Phillips Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jphillips@goshenschools.org
Pickard Troy PE Teacher tpickard@goshenschools.org
Ponce Angela EL Teacher aponce@goshenschools.org
Pugh Kimberly Para kpugh@goshenschools.org
Richer Michelle Media Center mricher@goshenschools.org
Rose Jamie EL Teacher jrose@goshenschools.org
Scales Marcella Kindergarten Teacher mscales@goshenschools.org
Shank Katie Music Teacher kshank@goshenschools.org
Short Mary 2nd Grade Teacher mshort@goshenschools.org
Steffen Heather 4th Grade Teacher hsteffen@goshenschools.org
Stutzman Alane Secretary astutzman@goshenschools.org
Stutzman Lori Para lstutzman@goshenschools.org
Swihart Linda Art Teacher lswihart@goshenschools.org
Troxell Cynthia 2nd Grade Teacher ctroxell@goshenschools.org
Truex Ruth Cafeteria rtruex@goshenschools.org
Van Dyke Alane TRC avandyke@goshenschools.org
Teresa Vining Instructional Collaborator tvining@goshenschoosl.org
Wenger Maria 2nd Grade Teacher mvwenger@goshenschools.org
Werntz Roberta Bookkeeper rwerntz@goshenschools.org
Wiebe brenda Nurse bwiebe@goshenschools.org
Younghans Lisa Master Teacher lyounghans@goshenschools.org