Grade-Level Teachers

Katherine Griggs – Kindergarten

Ruby Moyer – Kindergarten

Marcella Scales – Kindergarten

kgriggs@goshenschools.org rmoyer@goshenschools.org mscales@goshenschools.org

Brenda Grimes – First Grade

Kelly Bley – First Grade

Kisha Hughes – First Grade

bgrimes@goshenschools.org kbley@goshenschools.org khughes@goshenschools.org

Maria Wenger – Second Grade

Laura Green – Second Grade

Mary Short – Second Grade

mwenger@goshenschools.org lgreen@goshenschools.org mshort@goshenschools.org

Carla Plavchak – Third Grade

Heather Duell – Third Grade

Jennifer Phillips – Third grade

cplavchak@goshenschools.org hduell@goshenschools.org jphillips@goshenschools.org

Heather Steffen – Fourth Grade

Mary Brookins – Fourth Grade

John Moyer – Fourth Grade

hsteffen@goshenschools.org mbrookins@goshenschools.org jmoyer@goshenschools.org

Michelle Foster – Fifth Grade

Matt Brown – Fifth Grade

Cara DuBois – Fifth Grade

mfoster@goshenschools.org mbrown@goshenschools.org cdubois@goshenschools.org